New iPad to arrive in 12 more countries this Friday, 9 others on April 27

Apple’s new iPad will go on sale in 12 new countries this Friday, on April 20. These are South Korea, Brunei, Croatia, Cyprus, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malaysia, Panama, St. Maarten, Uruguay and Venezuela.

That’s not it, however. One week later than that, on April 27, the new iPad will also become available in Colombia, Estonia, India, Israel, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, South Africa and Thailand.

That means that before the end of this month, the new iPad will be sold in 21 more countries than it is today. With the expanded global reach, the new iPad should have no problem selling very well. And who knows, maybe Apple will launch it in even more countries and territories in the future. We’ll let you know.

Author: Vlad Bobleanta

Share This Post On
  • Anonymous

    What about Brazil!??